Для дилеров | Регистрация
RU | EN

Community Kroy

Like You, we love cars and everything connected with them. As a manufacturer of paints, we know a lot about auto repair. I hope that the selection of the materials community KROY will help You to achieve good results in the field of car painting.

WHY SHOULD THE COMMUNITY KROY?

Information community KROY brings together enthusiasts, technologists and anyone who wants to learn painting. All materials published in the community, was created in conjunction with technologists and manufacturers of paint products KROY. Here You can mingle with like-minded people, to see detailed video instructions on how to use paints, to pick up materials to repair and get answers to your questions from our expert.

Ask your question in the Forum and get a comprehensive answer. Also write on the forum, what topics you're interested in and we will prepare articles or videos especially for you.

Join us in Vkontakte and Facebook - constantly updated interesting information about novelties in the automotive world and contests will not let You get bored.

We are confident that our resource will be useful not only to autoalarm, but ordinary motorists who want to repair your car. Step-by-step video tutorial will be especially useful for those who are new to KROY products.

Be professional together with Kroy


The interesting thing here

Для дилеров | Регистрация
RU | EN

Сообщество Kroy

Как и Вы, мы очень любим автомобили и все, что с ними связано. Как производитель лакокрасочных материалов, мы знаем многое о ремонте авто. Надеемся, что подборка материалов сообщества KROY поможет Вам достигать хороших результатов в области покраски автомобилей.

ЗАЧЕМ НУЖНО СООБЩЕСТВО KROY?

Информационное сообщество KROY объединяет автолюбителей, технологов и тех, кто хочет научиться малярному делу. Все материалы, опубликованные в сообществе, создавались совместно технологами и производителями лакокрасочной продукции KROY. Здесь Вы можете пообщаться с единомышленниками, посмотреть подробные видео-инструкции как пользоваться лакокрасочными материалами, подобрать материалы для авторемонта, и получить ответы на ваши вопросы от нашего специалиста. 

Задайте свой вопрос в разделе "Форум" и получите исчерпывающий ответ на него. Также пишите на форуме, какие темы вам интересны, и мы подготовим статьи или видео специально для вас.

Присоединяйтесь к нам в Вконтакте и Facebook- постоянно обновляющаяся интересная информация о новинках в автомобильном мире и конкурсы не дадут Вам заскучать.

Мы уверены, что наш ресурс будет полезен не только автомалярам, но и обычным автолюбителям, которые хотят отремонтировать свой автомобиль. Пошаговые видео-инструкции будут особенно полезны тем, кто впервые работает с продукцией KROY. 

Будь профессионалом вместе с Kroy


Самое интересное тут