Для дилеров | Регистрация
RU | EN

What is Kroy

KROY is paints, coatings manufactured by the factory "Baltic Coatings" since 2007. The Central office is located in the city of Sovetsk of the Kaliningrad region, and the network of distributors through which is implemented the finished products, works in 36 cities of Russia and in the CIS.

KROY product range includes a wide range of paintwork materials for professional car body repair – primers, varnishes, sealers, enamels, floatstone, accessories and related products. Products KROY enjoys the confidence of professionals and is used by masters as authorized service centers, and in private workshops, guaranteeing its clients the best end result.

KROY - European quality

КROY European quality raw material and components from leading Western companies. On the creation of products has a team of engineers of factory "Baltik koatings" together with specialists from well-known manufacturer of coatings Roberlo S. A. All manufactured products are subject to careful control at all stages of production and complies with all sanitary and ecological norms prescribed by the Russian legislation.

KROY - an individual approach

KROY is an individual approach to all stages of body work. We create and expand the product line KROY, given the needs of our customers, whose opinion is very valuable for us. Last year alone, the range of KROY joined a group of products for rapid repair, specialized fillers, solvents and degreasers with an improved formula, new anti gravel coating and more. We constantly follow the latest developments of the coatings market and improve the technology of its production, ensuring that our customers have always been able to find the optimal set of products to ensure high quality repair of domestic cars and foreign cars.

KROY is a team of professionals

KROY is a team of professionals that always aims for maximum result. We love what we do and appreciate those who choose us as a reliable and long-term partners. We are grateful to our customers for their choice, for their commitment to our brand and for what they help us not to stop there. We are always ready to listen to wishes and suggestions of our customers and to realize new and original solutions. We develop together with the coatings market, learning all the new technology and ensuring in its activities, significant results. And we always remember that the main value for the company is the trust of professionals who have chosen to KROY.

Partnership
KROY is a reliable manufacturer and business partner
Warranty
KROY – stability, guarantee and high quality results

Discover the world of modern paint materials along with KROY!

Car
Refinishing
Partner
Community Kroy

Для дилеров | Регистрация
RU | EN

Что такое Kroy

KROY – это лакокрасочные материалы, выпускаемые заводом ЛКМ «Балтик Коатингс» с 2007 года. Центральный офис компании находится в г. Советске Калининградской области, а сеть дистрибьюторов, через которую реализуется готовая продукция, работает в 36 городах России и на территории СНГ.

Ассортиментная линейка KROY включает в себя широкий спектр лакокрасочных материалов, предназначенных для профессионального кузовного ремонта – грунты, лаки, шпатлевки, эмали, антигравий, вспомогательные компоненты и сопутствующие товары. Продукция KROY пользуется заслуженным доверием у профессионалов и используется мастерами как в авторизированных сервисных центрах, так и в частных мастерских, гарантируя своим клиентам наилучший конечный результат.

KROY - европейское качество

КROY – это европейское качество сырья и компонентов от ведущих западных компаний. Над созданием продуктов работает команда технологов завода «Балтик Коатингс» совместно со специалистами известного производителя ЛКМ Roberlo S.A. Вся выпускаемая продукция проходит тщательный контроль на всех стадиях производства и соответствует всем санитарным и экологическим нормам, предусмотренным российским законодательством.

KROY - индивидуальный подход

KROY – это индивидуальный подход ко всем этапам кузовных работ. Мы создаем и расширяем линейку продуктов KROY, учитывая потребности наших клиентов, чье мнение для нас очень ценно. Только за последний год ассортимент KROY пополнила группа продуктов для скоростного ремонта, специализированные шпатлевки, растворители и обезжириватели с улучшенной формулой, новое антигравийное покрытие и многое другое. Мы постоянно следим за новинками рынка ЛКМ и совершенствуем технологии своего производства, заботясь о том, чтобы наши клиенты всегда могли подобрать оптимальный набор продуктов для проведения качественного ремонта как отечественных авто, так и иномарок.

KROY - команда профессионалов

KROY – это команда профессионалов, которая всегда нацелена на максимальный результат. Мы любим то, что мы делаем, и ценим тех, кто выбирает нас в качестве надежных и долгосрочных партнеров. Мы благодарны нашим клиентам за их выбор, за приверженность к нашей торговой марке и за то, что они помогают нам не останавливаться на достигнутом. Мы всегда готовы выслушать пожелания и предложения наших клиентов, и воплотить в жизнь новые оригинальные решения. Мы развиваемся вместе с рынком ЛКМ, осваивая все новые технологии и добиваясь в своей деятельности значительных результатов. И мы всегда помним, что главная ценность для компании – это доверие профессионалов, которые для себя выбрали KROY.

Партнерство
KROY – надежный производитель и деловой партнер
Гарантии
KROY – стабильность, гарантии и качественный результат

ОтКРОЙ мир современных лакокрасочных материалов вместе с KROY!

Car
Refinishing
Partner
Сообщество Kroy